Affiliate Faculty

Name Titlesort descending Email
Derek Sowers Affiliate Assistant Professor derek@oceanexplorationtrust.org
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Research Professor ablomberg@ccom.unh.edu
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Research Professor rcutter@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Affiliate Assistant Research Professor eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Assistant Research Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Associate Research Professor christopher.parrish@oregonstate.edu
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Research Professor vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Associate Research Professor atrembanis@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Associate Research Professor jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Research Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Research Professor ltsoulos@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Affiliate Research Professor weber@ccom.unh.edu
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Research Professor dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor wellison@ccom.unh.edu
Dana Yoerger Affiliate Research Professor dyoerger@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Research Professor john.kelley@noaa.gov
Denis Hains Affiliate Research Professor dhains@ccom.unh.edu
Dale Chayes Affiliate Research Professor dale@ccom.unh.edu
Xavier Lurton Affiliate Research Professor xlurton@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Research Professor bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
John Hall Affiliate Research Professor jhall@ccom.unh.edu
David Wells Affiliate Research Professor dwells@ccom.unh.edu
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Research Professor mjakobsson@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus jim@ccom.unh.edu
Lee Alexander Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC andy.armstrong@noaa.gov