NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Emailsort ascending
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Tennyson M.S. Student 0564 ktennyson@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Research Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Howie Meyers M.S. Student 0564 hmeyers@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Kretovic Deputy to the Director elizabeth.kretovic@unh.edu
Clint Marcus Physical Scientist 3438 cmarcus@ccom.unh.edu
Carly Stanton Scientific Programmer 3438 carly.stanton@noaa.gov
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564 apickett@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438 agibbons@ccom.unh.edu
Abby Letts LTJG/Operations Support Team Lead 3438 abby.letts@noaa.gov