Staff

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Ilya Atkin Geospatial Data Visualization Specialist 3438 iatkin@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Spatial Data Technician 1758 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Sara Cardigos Data Processor 3438 scardigos@ccom.unh.edu
Glenna Dyson Project Research Specialist 0564 gdyson@ccom.unh.edu
KG Fairbarn Research Project Engineer IV 1581 kfairbarn@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438 agibbons@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Hall Desktop Support Technician 0622 shall@ccom.unh.edu
Jenna Hare Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438 jhare@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Manager 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist II 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Juliet Kinney Multibeam Mapping and Data Research Analyst jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Kretovic Deputy to the Director elizabeth.kretovic@unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460 klowell@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Miles Senior Research Project Engineer 3353 bmiles@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer colleen.mitchell@unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Administrative Coordinator 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581 rmorrison@ccom.unh.edu
Avery Muñoz Research Project Engineer II 3438 amunoz@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Senior Researcher 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Matthew Rowell Fleet Captain & Sr. Research Engineer 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Jay Rushforth Project Manager 3438 jay.rushforth@unh.edu
Val Schmidt Principal Research Project Manager 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322 cschwartz@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433 eselner@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303 msleep@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Carly Stanton Scientific Programmer 3438 carly.stanton@noaa.gov
Drew Stevens Research Scientist II 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Research Project Manager II 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Valerie Tillinghast Program Support Assistant 5333 vtillinghast@ccom.unh.edu
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438 ktonkin@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Research Project Engineer 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Lou Van Rees Desktop Support Technician 1322 lvanrees@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu